Aidpage is a
support network.
Ask for help
Offer help
Sign up now
Talking about:
1 posts
5,031 visits

Micro-Loan Lenders (SBA) for Missouri

IDILOGIC Helper started this conversation

Back to The MicroLoan Program

Growth Opportunity Connection (Go Connection)
4747 Troost Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64110
Executive Director: Alan Corbet
Microloan Contact: Alan Corbet
Phone: 816-561-8567 Fax: 816-756-1530
Service Area: Platte, Jackson, Clay and Cass counties

Justine Petersen Housing & Reinvestment Corporation
5031 Northrup Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
Executive Director: Robert Boyle
Microloan Contact: Sheri Fanigan-Vazquez
Phone: 314-664-5051 ext. 117 Fax: 314-664-5364
Service Area: Counties of Franklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, St. Charles, St. Louis, Warren, and the City of St. Louis

Rural Missouri, Incorporated
1014 Northeast Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Executive Director: Ken Lueckenotte
Microloan Contact: Zola Finch
Phone: 573-635-0136 Fax: 573-635-5636
Service Area: Statewide excluding Platte, Jackson, Clay and Cass counties

Back to The MicroLoan Program

Click here to add your comment...